The 2022 Season

More information coming soon!


Week 1

Wednesday. July 13
Thursday, July 14

Week 2

Wednesday, July 20
Thursday, July 21

Week 3

Wednesday, July 27
Thursday, July 28

Week 4

Wednesday, August 3
Thursday, August 4

Week 5

Wednesday, August 10
Thursday, August 11

Week 6

Wednesday, August 17
Thursday, August 18